Department Homepage

  • Departments

    Adult Education

    Carrie Casto
    Principal, Adult Education 
    (408) 423-3501 | ccasto@scusd.net

    Career Technical Education (CTE)

    Julie Beadell
    Coordinator, CTE
    (408) 423-2084 | jbeadell@scusd.net

    Curriculum and Instruction 

    Tricia Ringel
    Director, Elementary Curriculum
    (408) 423-2231 | tringel@scusd.net

    Matthew Baldwin
    Director, Secondary Education
    (408) 423-2039 | mbaldwin@scusd.net

    Data, Assessment and Accountability*

    Elizabeth Gordon-Stoll
    Coordinator, Data, Assessment and Accountability
    (408) 423-2271 | egordonstoll@scusd.net

    *Please refer to Special Education for assessment of students who may have learning disabilities or special education needs.

    Educational Media and Learning Resources

    Lori King
    Coordinator, Instructional Resources
    (408) 423-3201 | lking@scusd.net

    Jennifer Janzen
    Coordinator, STEAM/PBL
    (408) 423-2258 | jjanzen@scusd.net

    Family Child Education 

    Joy Bartol
    Program Administrator 
    (408) 423-3678 | jbartol@scusd.net

    Nancy Morin-Roman 
    Program Administrator 
    (408) 423-3679 | nmorin@scusd.net

    Jennifer Marfia
    Program Manager
    (408) 423-3675 | jmarfia@scusd.net 

    Special Education

    Kathy Alaniz
    Director, Special Education
    (408) 423-2111 | kalaniz@scusd.net

    Andrea Cole
    Coordinator, Special Education
    (408) 423-2252 | arcole@scusd.net

    Rose DuMond
    Coordinator, Special Education
    (408) 423-2072| rdumond@scusd.net

     

Contact