Division Homepage

  • The School Support and District Development Division provides support to our 28 schools, evaluates their administrators, oversees school attendance boundaries and open enrollment, coordinates the opening/reopening of school sites, coordinates Uniform Complaints and Title IX compliance, and creates and maintains lines of communication with our many communities.

    Departments

    Attendance and Discipline

    Rob Griffin
    Coordinator, Attendance and Discipline
    (408) 423-2086 | rgriffin@scusd.net

    Civil Rights, Harassment, Title IX

    Peggy Bittick,
    Title IX Civil Rights Officer
    (408) 423-2164 | pbittick@scusd.net 

    Health and Wellness

    Ben Gonzales
    Coordinator, Health and Wellness
    (408) 423-2115 | bgonzales@scusd.net

    School and District Safety

    Susan Harris
    POSA, District/School Safety
    (408) 423-2016 | sharris@scusd.net

Contact

  • Andrew Lucia

    Andrew Lucia
    Assistant Superintendent, School Support and District Development
    (408) 423-2008
    alucia@scusd.net

    Fernanda Wilson
    Administrative Secretary
    (408) 423-2007
    fwilson@scusd.net